They Both Die At The End

Gift Wrap Available
Be the first to review this product
Author:  Adam Silvera
#1 Best SellerinBooks
Hardcover
₱689.00
Out of stock

Next Day Delivery Coming Soon Details

Free pickup on selected branch soon. Pickup Options

  •   Safe and Secure Checkout
  • Security Seals

  Safe and Secure Checkout Security Seals
You can pay through:

Greater NCR: 1-3 days, Major cities: 2-4 days, Province: 5-7 days. All in working days.

Not Applicable for Pre-Order Items

Any questions:Call us (632) 8888-627 Operations Hours:Mon-Sun 8AM to 10PM
About this item

In the tradition of Before I Fall and If I Stay, this tour de force from acclaimed author Adam Silvera, whose debut the New York Times called “profound,” reminds us that there’s no life without death, no love without loss—and that it’s possible to change your whole world in a day.

On September 5, a little after midnight, Death-Cast calls Mateo Torrez and Rufus Emeterio to give them some bad news: they’re going to die today. Mateo and Rufus are total strangers, but, for different reasons, they’re both looking to make a new friend on their End Day. The good news is: There’s an app for that. It’s called the Last Friend, and through it, Rufus and Mateo are about to meet up for one last great adventure—an unforgettable day that will change both their lives forever.


Product Details

ISBN 9780062457790
Author Name Adam Silvera
Publisher HarperTeen
Book Format Hardcover
Weight 0.6350 kg

Editorial Reviews

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:They Both Die At The End
Your Rating