NBS Top 100


View as Grid List
  1. All The Bright Places
    All The Bright Places
    ₱465.00
    Soon to be a major motion picture starring Elle Fanning!

    Theodore Finch is fascinated by death. Every day he thinks of ways he might kill himself, but every day he also searches for&emdash;and manages to find&emdash;something to keep him here, and alive, and awake.

    Violet Markey lives for the future, counting the days until graduation, when she can escape her small Indiana town and her aching grief in the wake of her sister&‘s recent death.

    When Finch and Violet meet on the ledge of the bell tower at school&emdash;six stories above the ground&emdash; it&‘s unclear who saves whom. Soon it&‘s only with Violet that Finch can be himself. And it&‘s only with Finch that Violet can forget to count away the days and start living them. But as Violet&‘s world grows, Finch&‘s begins to shrink...
  2. Shopkins 20-pencil Set Fan
    Shopkins 20-pencil Set Fan
    ₱495.00
    Shopkins
    Once you shop…You can’t stop!

    Colour!
    Doodle!
    Draw!

    Doodling fun!

    • 20Erasers
    • 10 Grey Pencils
    • 10 Coloured Pencils
    • 32-Page Notebok
    • Cool Pencil Sharpener!
  3. They Both Die At The End
    They Both Die At The End
    ₱459.00

    In the tradition of Before I Fall and If I Stay, this tour de force from acclaimed author Adam Silvera, whose debut the New York Times called “profound,” reminds us that there’s no life without death, no love without loss—and that it’s possible to change your whole world in a day.

    On September 5, a little after midnight, Death-Cast calls Mateo Torrez and Rufus Emeterio to give them some bad news: they’re going to die today. Mateo and Rufus are total strangers, but, for different reasons, they’re both looking to make a new friend on their End Day. The good news is: There’s an app for that. It’s called the Last Friend, and through it, Rufus and Mateo are about to meet up for one last great adventure—an unforgettable day that will change both their lives forever.

  4. Diary Of A Wimpy Kid Book13 The Meltdown Hc
    Diary Of A Wimpy Kid Book13 The Meltdown Hc
    Rating:
    100% of 100
    2
    ₱499.00

    When snow shuts down Greg Heffley’s middle school, his neighborhood transforms into a wintry battlefield. Rival groups fight over territory, build massive snow forts, and stage epic snowball fights. And in the crosshairs are Greg and his trusty best friend, Rowley Jefferson.
     
    It’s a fight for survival as Greg and Rowley navigate alliances, betrayals, and warring gangs in a neighborhood meltdown. When the snow clears, will Greg and Rowley emerge as heroes? Or will they even survive to see another day?

View as Grid List