My Heart And Other Black Holes

Gift Wrap Available
Be the first to review this product
#1 Best SellerinBooks
₱359.00
In stock
- +
Estimate stocks: Low in Stock
Add to Wish List

Next Day Delivery Coming Soon Details

Free pickup on selected branch soon. Pickup Options

  •   Safe and Secure Checkout
  • Security Seals

  Safe and Secure Checkout Security Seals
You can pay through:

Greater NCR: 1-3 days, Major cities: 2-4 days, Province: 5-7 days. All in working days.

Not Applicable for Pre-Order Items

Any questions:Call us (632) 8888-627 Operations Hours:Mon-Sun 8AM to 10PM
About this item

A lyrical, provocative, and highly acclaimed debut novel about two teens who make a suicide pact—and fall in love in the process. Perfect for fans of Jay Asher, Lauren Oliver, and Gayle Forman.

Sixteen-year-old physics nerd Aysel is obsessed with plotting her own death. With a mother who can barely look at her without wincing, classmates who whisper behind her back, and a father whose violent crime rocked her small town, Aysel is ready to turn her potential energy into nothingness.


There’s only one problem: she’s not sure she has the courage to do it alone. But once she discovers a website with a section called Suicide Partners, Aysel’s convinced she’s found her solution: a teen boy with the username FrozenRobot (aka Roman), who’s haunted by a family tragedy, is looking for a partner.


Even though Aysel and Roman have nothing in common, they slowly start to fill in each other’s broken lives. But as their suicide pact starts to become more concrete, Aysel begins to question whether she really wants to go through with it. Ultimately, she must choose between wanting to die or trying to convince Roman to live so they can discover the potential of their energy together.


This is a gorgeously written and compulsively readable novel about the transformative power of love, heralding the arrival of an extraordinary new voice in teen fiction, Jasmine Warga.

Product Details

ISBN 9780062324689
Publisher HarperCollins
Book Format Tradepaper
Weight 0.2360 kg
Length 20.3 cm
Width 13.5 cm
Height 1.8 cm

Editorial Reviews

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:My Heart And Other Black Holes
Your Rating