When You Call My Name by Tucker Shaw - Trade Paperback - Young Adult Fiction

Author: Tucker Shaw
When You Call My Name by Tucker Shaw - Trade Paperback - Young Adult Fiction
search
  • When You Call My Name by Tucker Shaw - Trade Paperback - Young Adult Fiction
  • When You Call My Name by Tucker Shaw - Trade Paperback - Young Adult Fiction
  • When You Call My Name by Tucker Shaw - Trade Paperback - Young Adult Fiction
9781250878939
₱595.00
Qty:

 

Safe and Secure Checkout

  Delivery policy

(edit with the Customer Reassurance module)

  Return policy

(edit with the Customer Reassurance module)

Safe and Secure Checkout
Safe and Secure Checkout

You can pay through:

Delivered In:

* Delivery to Metro Manila addresses may take up to 3-5 working days. Provincial deliveries may take 7 working days or longer.

* Not Applicable for Pre-Order or Special Order Items

* Deliveries during sale promotions and holiday seasons may take longer than usual.

* National Book Store may postpone processing and deliveries in case of flood and other natural disasters to ensure the safety of its personnel.

Any questions:

Call us (632) 8-8888-627

Operations Hours:

Mon-Sun 8AM-8PM

About this item

In the spirit of the author's massively popular Twitter thread, When You Call My Name is a novel following two gay teens coming of age in New York City in 1990 at the height of the HIV/AIDS epidemic, perfect for fans of Adam Silvera and Mary H. K. Choi.
Adam is seventeen and being asked out on his first date—and the boy is cute. Heart racing, Adam accepts, quickly falling in love with Callum like the movies always promised.

Ben is eighteen and his mother has just kicked him out after discovering his stash of gay magazines. But in New York City, Ben's sexuality begins to feel less like a secret and more like a badge of honor.

Then Callum disappears, leaving Adam heartbroken, and Ben realizes his new world is more close-minded than he thought. When Adam finds Callum, he learns the boy he loves will die. And in a chance meeting on the Christopher Street piers, Ben and Adam fall into each other's orbit, opening their eyes and hearts to the possibilities of gay love and life.

Product details

9781250878939
14 Items

Data sheet

Article
100000177188
Author Name
Tucker Shaw
Publisher
Macmillan Us
Origin
Imported
Book Format
Trade Paperback
Weight
0.32kg
Length
21.08cm
Width
13.46cm
Height
2.54cm
Year Released
2023
ISBN/ISSN
9781250907134
Number of Pages
368
Translator
English