SIGNED COPY Hurricane Wars by Thea Guanzon Trade Paperback - Sci-Fi, Fantasy & Horror

Author: Thea Guanzon
SIGNED COPY Hurricane Wars by Thea Guanzon Trade Paperback - Sci-Fi, Fantasy & Horror
search
  • SIGNED COPY Hurricane Wars by Thea Guanzon Trade Paperback - Sci-Fi, Fantasy & Horror
  • SIGNED COPY Hurricane Wars by Thea Guanzon Trade Paperback - Sci-Fi, Fantasy & Horror
  • SIGNED COPY Hurricane Wars by Thea Guanzon Trade Paperback - Sci-Fi, Fantasy & Horror
9780063344808
₱895.00
Qty:

 

Safe and Secure Checkout

  Delivery policy

(edit with the Customer Reassurance module)

  Return policy

(edit with the Customer Reassurance module)

Safe and Secure Checkout
Safe and Secure Checkout

You can pay through:

Delivered In:

* Delivery to Metro Manila addresses may take up to 3-5 working days. Provincial deliveries may take 7 working days or longer.

* Not Applicable for Pre-Order or Special Order Items

* Deliveries during sale promotions and holiday seasons may take longer than usual.

* National Book Store may postpone processing and deliveries in case of flood and other natural disasters to ensure the safety of its personnel.

Any questions:

Call us (632) 8-8888-627

Operations Hours:

Mon-Sun 8AM-8PM

About this item

I physically could not stop reading! Thea Guanzon's talent is limitless, and she is the kind of writer that comes around once in a generation. Mark my words: lives will be changed by The Hurricane Wars.” — ALI HAZELWOOD

The fates of two bitter enemies with opposing magical abilities are swept together in The Hurricane Wars, the spellbinding debut in a fantasy romance trilogy set in a Southeast Asia–inspired world ravaged by storms, perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and R. F. Kuang.

The heart is a battlefield.

All Talasyn has ever known is the Hurricane Wars. Growing up an orphan in a nation under siege by the ruthless Night Emperor, she found her family among the soldiers who fight for freedom. But she is hiding a deadly secret: light magic courses through her veins, a blazing power believed to have been wiped out years ago that can cut through the Night Empire’s shadows.

Prince Alaric, the emperor’s only son and heir, has been tasked with obliterating any threats to the Night Empire’s rule with the strength of his armies and mighty shadow magic. He discovers the greatest threat yet in Talasyn: a girl burning brightly on the battlefield with the magic that killed his grandfather, turned his father into a monster, and ignited the Hurricane Wars. He tries to kill her, but in a clash of light and dark, their powers merge and create a force the likes of which has never been seen.

This war can only end with them. But an even greater danger is coming, and the strange magic they can create together could be the only way to overcome it. Talasyn and Alaric must decide… are they fated to join hands, or destroy each other?

An exquisite fantasy brimming with unforgettable characters, sizzling enemies-to-lovers romance, and richly drawn worlds, The Hurricane Wars marks the breathtaking debut of an extraordinary new writer.

Product details

9780063344808
97 Items

Data sheet

Article
100000175219
Author Name
Thea Guanzon
Publisher
HARPER COLLINS PUBLISHERS (US)
Origin
Imported
Book Format
Trade Paperback
Weight
0.32kg
Length
23cm
Width
15.24cm
Height
2.79cm